• New Here?
  • Who We Are
  • What We Believe
  • Missions
  • Our Staff
  • Campuses & Service Times
  • Daughter Churches
  • Calvary Christian Church is part of a fellowship known as the Assemblies of God.  Our “Statement of Fundamental Truths” contains the 16 doctrines of the Assemblies of God. Four of these, Salvation, the Baptism in the Holy Spirit, Divine Healing, and the Second Coming of Christ are considered Cardinal Doctrines which are essential to the church’s core mission of reaching the world for Christ.

    The Scriptures Inspired
    The One True God
    The Deity of the Lord Jesus Christ
    The Fall of Man
    The Salvation of Man
    The Ordinances of the Church
    The Baptism in the Holy Spirit
    The Initial Physical Evidence of the Baptism in the Holy Spirit
    The Church and Its Mission
    The Ministry
    Divine Healing
    The Blessed Hope
    The Millennial Reign of Christ
    The Final Judgment
    The New Heavens and the New Earth

    Assemblies of God Website: www.ag.org